Senior Officers of Apex Bank - Welcome to Apex Bank – Telangana State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

  • Home
  • /
  • Senior Officers of Apex Bank

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

CONTACT DETAILS OF SENIOR OFFICERS OF APEX BANK

Sl.No Name of the Officer Sarvasri Designation & Department Contact number Mobile Number e-Mail Id
1 Dr. N. Muralidhar Managing Director 040-23443822 9666576576 muralidhar_nethi@tscab.org
2 T. Jyothi CGM 040-24685571 9951608282 jyothit@tscab.org
3 N. Vani Bala GM (HRD and DOS) 040-24685658 9640700085 vanibalan@tscab.org
4 A. Padma GM (Banking) 040-24685532 9542591115 padmaa@tscab.org
5 K.L. Surekha GM (L&A and P&D) 040-24685554 9505986060 surekhakl@tscab.org
6 M. Srinivasa Rao Chief Information Officer (CIO) 040-24685588 8374483448 srmuppaneni_cio@tscab.org
7 Latha.J DGM (P&D) 040-24685513 9010027111 lathar@tscab.org
8 M.R. Srinivasa Rao DGM/Director-CTI 040-24015924 9290125309 srinivasaraomr@tscab.org
9 B. Anjaiah DGM (DOS) 040-24685512 9848309817 anjaiahb@tscab.org
10 K. Annapurna DGM (IT – DCCB CBS) 040-24685552 9440912349 annapurnak@tscab.org
11 B. Prakash Kumar DGM/on deputation with DCCB 9490315526 9490315526 prakashkumarb@tscab.org
12 B. Shamala DGM (L&A) 040-24685505 9989663233 shamalab@tscab.org
13 G. Padmavathy DGM (Banking) 040-24685506 9849586943 padmavathy_g@tscab.org
14 M. Ratna Kumari DGM (HRD) 040-24685597 9866843448 ratnakumarim@tscab.org
15 S Srinivasa Rao DGM (IT – Electronic Payments Department) 040-24685577 8978384446 s_srinivas@tscab.org
16 Sujatha P DGM (BRCC) 040-24685566 9866384914 sujatha_p@tscab.org
17 J N Nirmala Devi DGM(CAD & RMD) 040-24685513 9550811922 devinirmalanj@tscab.org
18 Ch. Rajasekhar Head(IT-Infrastructure & Information Security) 040-24685667 9966639111 rajasekhar@tscab.org
David Long Authentic Jersey