• +(040) 24685660, +(040) 23443812
  • info@tscab.org
Senior Officers of Apex Bank - Welcome to Apex Bank – Telangana State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

  • Home
  • /
  • Senior Officers of Apex Bank

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

Senior Officers of Apex Bank

CONTACT DETAILS OF SENIOR OFFICERS OF APEX BANK

 

Sl.No Name of the Officer Sarvasri Designation & Department Contact number e-Mail Id
1. Dr. N. Muralidhar Managing Director 040-23443822 muralidhar_nethi@tscab.org
2. T. Jyothi CGM 040-24685571 jyothit@tscab.org
3. Manzoor Ghousia GM 040-24685554 manzoorghousia@tscab.org
4. N. Vani Bala GM 040-24685658 vanibalan@tscab.org
5. A. Padma GM 040-24685532 padmaa@tscab.org
6. M. Srinivasa Rao CIO 040-24685588 srmuppaneni_cio@tscab.org
7. Latha.J DGM 040-24685513 lathar@tscab.org
8. K.L. Surekha DGM 040-24685566 surekhakl@tscab.org
9. M.R. Srinivasa Rao DGM/Director-CTI 040-24015924 srinivasaraomr@tscab.org
10. B. Anjaiah DGM/on deputation 0870- 2577189 anjaiahb@tscab.org
11. S. Yogeshwar Rao DGM 040-24685553 yogeshwarraos@tscab.org
12. K. Annapurna DGM 040-24685552 annapurnak@tscab.org
13. B. Prakash Kumar DGM 040-24685699 prakashkumarb@tscab.org
14. B. Shamala DGM 040-24685505 shamalab@tscab.org
15. G. Padmavathy DGM 040-24685506 padmavathy_g@tscab.org
16. P. Chandrasekhar DGM 040-24685559 chandrashekar@tscab.org
17. Y. Nirmala Kumari DGM 040-24685525 nirmalakumari@tscab.org
18. Ch. Rajasekhar Head(IT-Infrastructure & Information Security) 040-24685667 rajasekhar@tscab.org
David Long Authentic Jersey