Email ID’s of Senior Officers of TSCAB | TSCAB
Call Us
+(040) 24685660
+(040) 23443812
Get Support
Mon - Sat, 10.30 AM - 5.30 PM
Check Rates
Loans, Savings

Email ID’s of Senior Officers of TSCAB

S.No. Name Designation Email ID
1. Dr. N Muralidhar MD muralidhar_nethi@yahoo.co.in
2. T Jyothi CGM jyothit@tscab.org
3. Manzoor Ghousia GM manzoorghousia@tscab.org
4. K Ananth Rao GM ananthraok@tscab.org
5. N Vani Bala GM vanibalan@tscab.org
6. Latha Jadhav DGM lathar@tscab.org
7. K L Surekha DGM surekhakl@tscab.org
8. A Nageswari DGM nageswaria@tscab.org
9. Ramesh Baday DGM rameshbaday@tscab.org
10. A Padma DGM padmaa@tscab.org
11. M Krishnaiah DGM krishnaiahm@tscab.org
12. M R Srinivasa Rao DGM srinivasaraomr@tscab.org
13. B Anjaiah DGM/on deputation anjaiahb@tscab.org
14. D Naga Krishna DGM nagakrishna_43@tscab.org
15. CH Chinna Rao DGM raochinnach@tscab.org
16. D Sridhar Reddy DGM sridharreddy@tscab.org