List of Contact Numbers & Email Ids of Senior Officers of TSCAB | TSCAB
Call Us
+(040) 24685660
+(040) 23443812
Get Support
Mon - Sat,
10.30 AM - 5.30 PM
Check Rates
Loans, Savings

List of Contact Numbers & Email Ids of Senior Officers of TSCAB

Name of the Officer Sri/Smt. Desgn Extension No. Mobile No. Email
Dr. N. Muralidhar MD 516 9666576576 muralidhar_nethi@yahoo.co.in
T. Jyothi CGM 571 9951608282 jyothit@tscab.org
CGM’s Peshi 541
Manzoor Ghousia GM 554 9848305464 manzoorghousia@tscab.org
GM’s Peshi 563
A. Padma GM 532 9542591115 padmaa@tscab.org
GM’s Peshi 531
N. Vani Bala GM 658 9640700085 vanibalan@tscab.org
GM’s Peshi 536
M. Srinivasa Rao CIO 588 8374483448 srmuppaneni_cio@tscab.org
 CIO’s Peshi 827
Latha Jadhav DGM 513 9010027111 lathar@tscab.org
KL Surekha DGM 566 9505986060 surekhakl@tscab.org
S. Yogeshwar Rao DGM 553 9849800194 yogeshwarrao@tscab.org
K. Annapurna DGM 552 9440912349 annapurnak@tscab.org
B. Prakash Kumar DGM 699 9490315526 prakashkumarb@tscab.org
B. Shamala DGM 505 9989663233 shamalb@tscab.org
MR Srinivasa Rao DGM 597 9948078652 srinivasaraomr@tscab.org
B Anjaiah DGM 9100111372 anjaiahb@tscab.org
D Sridhar Reddy DGM 512 9640600085 sridharreddy@tscab.org
Ch Rajasekhar Head-IT Infra 667 9966639111 rajasekhar@tscab.org

President’s Secretariat:

TBVR Srinivasa Rao AGM/EA to President 23443584 9848265535 presidentsoffice@tscab.org

MD’s Secretariat:

M. Rayappa AGM/ EA to MD 23443528 8498892220 mdoffice@tscab.org